DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-06-04 Thursday
3 8 5 3
7 9 1 1
0 8 3 4
2020-06-03 Wednesday
3 9 8 1
9 4 9 6
7 8 3 8
2020-06-02 Tuesday
2 5 3 7
1 9 4 7
1 8 9 3
2020-06-01 Monday
6 4 1 5
9 6 6 5
3 0 1 6
2020-05-31 Sunday
1 9 9 3
2 7 7 0
6 4 2 2
2020-05-30 Saturday
0 3 2 4
0 6 0 3
5 7 6 9
2020-05-29 Friday
5 4 8 7
2 2 8 0
9 9 3 8
2020-05-28 Thursday
6 0 9 4
9 6 7 4
4 0 7 6
2020-05-27 Wednesday
3 5 2 9
8 0 3 3
0 0 3 5
2020-05-26 Tuesday
9 0 1 7
3 0 8 5
2 6 4 5