DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-02-28 Sunday
2 5 6 0
2 5 0 1
8 7 4 7
2021-02-27 Saturday
1 4 4 7
8 5 9 4
3 5 0 6
2021-02-26 Friday
3 4 0 8
0 3 2 3
3 1 4 0
2021-02-25 Thursday
0 2 7 3
4 6 3 8
2 3 9 5
2021-02-24 Wednesday
8 3 6 2
0 9 4 7
2 1 1 0
2021-02-23 Tuesday
1 5 2 7
7 7 9 7
1 5 8 3
2021-02-22 Monday
6 9 1 0
3 8 4 2
5 9 0 5
2021-02-21 Sunday
4 8 7 2
0 2 1 8
2 7 5 5
2021-02-20 Saturday
2 3 9 0
4 4 1 1
0 7 6 5
2021-02-19 Friday
7 4 5 8
7 5 6 7
4 4 7 5