DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-07-14 Tuesday
7 1 0 5
4 1 8 4
3 6 8 8
2020-07-13 Monday
5 6 3 2
5 4 2 5
2 2 7 3
2020-07-12 Sunday
1 0 6 8
2 3 5 6
7 7 0 3
2020-07-11 Saturday
8 5 2 1
2 5 3 7
0 5 3 2
2020-07-10 Friday
1 9 4 6
4 2 4 7
6 6 6 6
2020-07-09 Thursday
2 5 5 7
8 9 0 3
1 4 2 0
2020-07-08 Wednesday
3 1 0 2
6 0 7 1
4 1 0 1
2020-07-07 Tuesday
7 9 6 3
5 9 9 3
5 8 4 3
2020-07-06 Monday
5 3 0 7
5 8 8 4
8 6 2 8
2020-07-05 Sunday
1 6 3 4
3 6 8 8
5 5 5 3