DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-07-21 Saturday
1 2 7 9
6 7 3 2
2 1 3 7
2018-07-20 Friday
4 3 8 8
8 0 5 2
1 5 6 1
2018-07-19 Thursday
7 0 5 3
9 1 1 9
7 4 2 5
2018-07-18 Wednesday
6 9 3 4
5 8 6 5
2 6 8 8
2018-07-17 Tuesday
8 0 7 9
4 9 4 5
7 7 8 0
2018-07-16 Monday
5 9 2 0
5 8 8 4
2 9 5 4
2018-07-15 Sunday
9 7 7 2
3 9 9 4
3 7 5 8
2018-07-14 Saturday
2 3 0 4
2 5 4 1
3 9 0 6
2018-07-13 Friday
3 4 8 5
1 1 2 0
9 7 2 6
2018-07-12 Thursday
5 1 4 6
8 6 9 5
3 0 3 3