DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-01-18 Thursday
0 4 8 1
9 9 9 0
0 7 4 2
2018-01-17 Wednesday
8 6 9 5
3 5 8 0
0 7 1 8
2018-01-16 Tuesday
2 4 4 6
0 8 6 1
4 5 4 6
2018-01-15 Monday
0 9 2 0
3 0 4 6
2 1 2 6
2018-01-14 Sunday
6 8 1 4
2 6 2 7
3 6 7 1
2018-01-13 Saturday
1 9 7 9
2 5 5 2
7 1 4 2
2018-01-12 Friday
8 5 5 1
6 5 4 8
3 3 6 6
2018-01-11 Thursday
9 2 4 2
1 7 6 9
8 3 5 6
2018-01-10 Wednesday
5 3 9 4
3 0 4 2
1 8 2 3
2018-01-09 Tuesday
6 0 5 9
6 3 6 3
6 5 0 8