DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-01-26 Tuesday
9 3 5 9
3 5 5 1
8 5 2 0
2021-01-25 Monday
5 6 9 0
5 9 0 1
4 4 2 9
2021-01-24 Sunday
7 7 5 4
4 0 6 9
5 0 0 7
2021-01-23 Saturday
5 8 4 0
7 6 2 3
9 1 3 5
2021-01-22 Friday
8 6 7 2
5 4 9 8
9 4 7 7
2021-01-21 Thursday
2 1 6 9
7 4 5 7
2 0 3 7
2021-01-20 Wednesday
7 4 1 0
0 7 8 1
5 1 8 8
2021-01-19 Tuesday
2 0 3 4
8 8 8 1
2 2 0 0
2021-01-18 Monday
5 1 9 0
9 0 9 5
6 2 6 3
2021-01-17 Sunday
6 2 8 4
6 6 6 0
5 7 7 6