DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-04-06 Monday
5 3 0 6
4 3 7 7
4 8 8 7
2020-04-05 Sunday
9 4 8 0
3 7 3 2
0 8 5 7
2020-04-04 Saturday
7 2 4 1
9 8 3 2
8 3 2 9
2020-04-03 Friday
3 6 2 0
1 3 2 7
8 4 7 0
2020-04-02 Thursday
1 4 4 3
2 4 2 2
5 1 1 4
2020-04-01 Wednesday
4 0 8 5
3 6 5 1
2 7 3 3
2020-03-31 Tuesday
3 7 0 1
4 7 5 9
0 3 8 2
2020-03-30 Monday
6 5 7 2
8 0 4 3
3 8 0 1
2020-03-29 Sunday
2 1 3 9
8 6 0 7
1 7 1 2
2020-03-28 Saturday
7 6 1 4
5 4 6 3
4 3 3 2