DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-10-26 Monday
7 6 5 0
5 4 0 1
2 4 8 1
2020-10-25 Sunday
2 3 4 5
1 3 6 8
3 4 0 2
2020-10-24 Saturday
0 2 3 7
3 1 8 9
4 6 9 8
2020-10-23 Friday
9 5 7 8
7 1 0 5
0 6 7 3
2020-10-22 Thursday
0 1 4 7
3 2 0 2
1 8 7 6
2020-10-21 Wednesday
9 7 2 0
8 4 5 7
5 7 0 8
2020-10-20 Tuesday
1 5 4 1
8 2 4 3
1 3 6 7
2020-10-19 Monday
6 4 4 2
1 1 7 3
6 4 0 4
2020-10-18 Sunday
4 5 8 4
8 7 0 0
7 1 7 0
2020-10-17 Saturday
3 9 8 0
8 1 9 4
6 1 5 2