DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-08-16 Sunday
4 8 2 3
6 0 3 3
1 7 8 6
2020-08-15 Saturday
6 9 0 2
0 7 1 2
7 0 1 1
2020-08-14 Friday
8 3 4 9
5 6 9 6
1 1 4 6
2020-08-13 Thursday
5 9 0 7
2 5 3 4
0 7 9 1
2020-08-12 Wednesday
2 8 8 3
4 4 2 4
9 7 4 4
2020-08-11 Tuesday
7 0 5 6
0 3 7 0
5 2 3 5
2020-08-10 Monday
1 4 8 0
5 0 8 0
1 1 3 0
2020-08-09 Sunday
8 1 7 2
4 3 6 0
3 7 1 0
2020-08-08 Saturday
4 9 1 0
4 8 5 9
7 5 7 8
2020-08-07 Friday
3 2 4 4
3 8 5 9
1 4 3 6