DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-06-19 Saturday
9 6 5 1
1 5 2 5
3 0 9 6
2021-06-18 Friday
0 1 3 1
1 9 4 7
6 3 9 2
2021-06-17 Thursday
8 2 4 2
7 4 3 8
7 4 1 6
2021-06-16 Wednesday
0 5 7 4
1 4 1 0
0 6 1 3
2021-06-15 Tuesday
0 6 4 7
5 5 7 5
3 1 6 5
2021-06-14 Monday
8 7 7 3
9 6 4 1
9 8 6 3
2021-06-13 Sunday
0 1 4 4
7 2 5 6
4 3 1 1
2021-06-12 Saturday
6 5 5 3
5 5 9 7
9 0 9 2
2021-06-11 Friday
5 0 7 2
5 0 4 8
5 5 2 4
2021-06-10 Thursday
8 5 4 2
3 0 5 4
3 4 9 9